Beauty, Make-up

MEET NYX COSMETICS

 Hello there!
This post I’d like to dedicate to some cosmetics that you can find in my beautician.

 Generally, I want to tell you about NYX cosmetics… Not so long ago I started using these cosmetics by myself. I heard many good rewievs from lots of people, including professional make-up artists, and finally decided to try.

DSCN0119

I would have say, that I was fully satisfied when I received my order, I didn’t even thought about the money that had been spent.

 There were two lipsticks, a blusher and a wonder pencil. Each of the pieces has a brilliant design that, surprisingly. is one of the important features for me.

DSCN0128

The pencil itself is soft. It’s suitable not only for drawing the lips, but also for removing skin imperfections, that fact makes it universal and provide a special place in my little cosmetician.

 The baked blusher is amazing! It’s very simple in deposition. A soft pink color lets your face look fresh and full-blooded.

DSCN0139.jpg

Both lipsticks are matte (obsessed with matte lips) of dark purple and dark red colors, both of them look terrific.

DSCN0135

PENCIL
BLUSHER
RED LIPSTICK
PURPLE LIPSTICK

Hope this information will help you to make some new beautiful looks!

Stay gold! Experiment!
Your S-salvia.

DSCN0138

Standard

3 thoughts on “MEET NYX COSMETICS

  1. Pingback: In lumina

  2. I recently got a new lipstick from Nyx and I really like it! It was the first time I bought something from that brand and I wasn’t disappointed X

    Like

    • S-salvia says:

      That’s great! They do really good products! At the moment I don’t even think about buying something else.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.