Fashion, Trends

MUST-HAVE SHOES. SPRING TRENDS

 Good morning, sweet fashionists!
The new post I’d like to dedicate to shoes that must be in your closet this spring.

First of all, I want to draw your attention to chick but very comfortable shoes with stable heels. The shoes always go well with jeans and pants, for they give massiveness and rigor to such looks. To tell the truth, this type of heels is my fav, I can spend the whole day travelling in such shoes without dying of exhaustion at the end of the day.

2027232_352222PINK SHOES

This season you can choose from a huge range of floral, denim, non-ferrous and printed shoes. Enormous spaces for creativity!

DENIM SHOES
FLORAL SHOES

Secondly, I can’t help mentioning classic sharp-nosed shoes. This type of shoes is gaining popularity the last couple of years and still trendy! The shoes look good almost with all looks, they are universal that’s why you must have them!

CREAM SHOES
BLACK SHOES

And, of course, how can we manage without cute flats which have been always a lifesaver when we must be gorgeous but have no intention to spend the whole long day with high-heels uncomfortable shoes.

 The last must-have shoes are sneakers! Could one disagree with this? I guess no. Cool… Fashionable… Comfartable…

 Personaly, once I fall for VANS sneakers and still remain faithful to them, most of all I love the authentic line. I could not imagine the spring or summer spending without VANS sneakers as I received genium satisfaction walking around in them, They are so soft and pleasant to the feet. You’ll never feel discomfort even in hot weather.

blog-mode-sport-13

Have you already got ready with the shoes for this season?
Guys, hope you’d like the post!

 Stay cool! Have fun!

 Your S-salvia.

Standard

2 thoughts on “MUST-HAVE SHOES. SPRING TRENDS

Comments are closed.