Fashion, Personal style, Photography

ROCK ME

IMG_1874

Day by day Rock Style Fashion gaining popularity. And here is the one of my version of what could you wear to shine on stage.

IMG_1876

It comes to the ridiculous how I was assembling an image. The printed t-shirt is nothing else but my BF’s handmade creation. He upgraded a denim sleeveless shirt by printing some DRUMM-stuff pickaback (oooh sooo creative!) as well. The jeans go with a red rivating belt.And, of course, I couldn’t help without brown leather Dr. Martens boots.

IMG_1870IMG_1868

I’m crazy about all in-between-tints of blue color, so the look totally satisfied my inner lover of blue.

IMG_1881

In case you want to convict me of improper use of guitar Ibanez, I must say that I’m not a musician at all and the guitar acted only as a props to show the look “in a full glory”. So hope for your understanding 🙂

Stay gold! Paint your life!

Your S-salvia.

 

Standard