Fashion, Inspiration, Personal style

TRANSFORM BAD TASTE INTO A STYLISH LITTLE THING

Hey!

There is one very-very strange thing in my wardrobe. My boyfriend calls it Armenian style which means COMPLETE bad taste, when I just use it as a pijama.


Will you agree that each of us has such an Armenian-style-thing in our wardrobes? Such things, as a rule, come to us under strange circumstances (mum’s or granny’s gifts, things on great sale, old purchase and so on).

One day I lost in thoughts about my Amenian-style-pants wondering if there is clothing which can totally change the situation and transform bad taste into a stylish little thing. “After all, there aren’t utterly hopeless things in the Universe” – with these words in my mind I started to turn the whole wardrobe over hoping to prevent little pants from being throwed away.

And here it is!collage.jpg
collage.jpg

A Boohoo black top reanimates the pants, while a leather green vintage jacket opens a second wind. I also include my favourite combat boots in the look and have no regrets about this. I’m a big fan of leather stuff, so you can see my leather bracelet and a huge pendant which always make the looks stricter and coarser.

XIDJ2057.jpg

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

BOOHOO TOP
JACKET

Hope you’d like the look!
Stay gold! Have fun!

Your S-salvia.

Standard